Scarlet Rebels – Show Your Colours – CD Album


The brand new album from Scarlet Rebels. CD Jewel Case Format

Released on Fri 9th August 2019

25 in stock

Show this some love and share with friends...



  1. No One Else To Blame
  2. You Take My Breath Away
  3. Head’s In The Ground
  4. Part Of Me
  5. Heal
  6. Let Your Love Go
  7. Nothing To Say
  8. Save Me
  9. Blinded By The Pain
  10. Shattered Dreams
  11. Can I Open My Eyes
  12. Returning Light